Northern California

San Francisco / South Bay

Robert Kirkbride
robert@gravitaswinemarketing.com
650-622-2487

Napa / Sonoma

Jay Smith
jay@gravitaswinemarketing.com
707-363-0169

San Francisco / Marin / Key Accounts

Aaron Campbell
aaron@gravitaswinemarketing.com
415-200-9702

East Bay

Ray Keifetz
ray_keifetz@yahoo.com
500-506-6441

Santa Cruz / Monterey

Janet Silverglate
janet@gravitaswinemarketing.com
831-234-9639

Sacramento / Modesto

Ricki Flores
ricki@gravitaswinemarketing.com
209-968-8709

Tahoe / Mammoth

Jana Manfredi
janamanfredi5@gmail.com
760-258-6211

Central Coast

Santa Barbara

Mike Brooks
brooksmchlsb@aol.com
805-252-8355

Southern California

Los Angeles / Orange County

Brent Erickson
brent@gravitaswinemarketing.com
917-328-1616

Los Angeles - West

Marc Francois
mfrancois3545@gmail.com
310-350-4870

San Diego

Daniel Morando
daniel@gravitaswinemarketing.com
831-713-7605

Desert / Inland Empire / Bakersfield

Bruce Eskenazi
Bethohr1@gmail.com
562-361-2561

Chain Division

Neil Doerr, Vice President

neil@gravitaswinemarketing.com
510-504-4200

Amber Meihl, Chain Support

amber@gravitaswinemarketing.com
831-247-9242

Aaron Campbell, Founder | Bio

aaron@gravitaswinemarketing.com
415-200-9702
Read Aaron's Bio