Northern California

San Francisco & South Bay

Robert Kirkbride
robert@gravitaswinemarketing.com
650-622-2487

Marin, Napa, Sonoma

Vincent Valverde
vincentvalverde@yahoo.com
415-497-6234

East Bay

Ray Keifetz
ray_keifetz@yahoo.com
500-506-6441

Sacramento & Central Valley

Ed Revak
edrevak@sbcglobal.net
916-704-8688

Tahoe & Mammoth

Jana Manfredi
janamanfredi5@gmail.com
760-258-6211

Amador - El Dorado

Ted Ennis
ted@loneacre.com
916-802-4271

Central Coast

Santa Barbara

Mike Brooks
brooksmchlsb@aol.com
805-252-8355

Southern California

Los Angeles

Jerome Brenot
jerome.brenot.la@gmail.com
310-738-9919

Los Angeles - West

Marc Francois
mfrancois3545@gmail.com
310-350-4870

Orange County

Holly Hodges
holly@gravitaswinemarketing.com
714-916-6080

Desert & Inland Empire

Jen Carter
lawinegirl69@gmail.com
310-415-2656

San Diego

Tara Peace
tpeace@gravitaswinemarketing.com
831-713-8688

Chain Division

Neil Doerr, Vice President

neil@gravitaswinemarketing.com
510-504-4200

Amber Meihl, Chain Support

amber@gravitaswinemarketing.com
831-247-9242

Aaron Campbell, Founder | Bio

aaron@gravitaswinemarketing.com
415-200-9702
Read Aaron's Bio