Northern California

San Francisco / South Bay

Robert Kirkbride
robert@gravitaswinemarketing.com
650-622-2487

Sacramento

Lindsey Giannini
lindsey@gravitaswinemarketing.com
916-577-0810

Stockton / Modesto

Ricki Flores
ricki@gravitaswinemarketing.com
209-968-8709

East Bay & Marin

Damon Goldfoos
damon@gravitaswinemarketing.com
707-338-3187

Tahoe / Mammoth

Jana Manfredi
janamanfredi5@gmail.com
760-258-6211

Mendocino

Keat Lexa
keat.lexa@gmail.com
707-480-6213

Napa / Sonoma

Jay Smith
jay@jaywesleyselections.com
707-363-0169

Santa Cruz / Monterey

Connor Meara
connor@gravitaswinemarketing.com
831-227-1601

Key Accounts

Aaron Campbell
aaron@gravitaswinemarketing.com
415-200-9702

Central Coast

Santa Barbara

Daniel Berman
daniel@rinconwinegroup.com
914-523-4939

SLO County & Santa Maria

Chris Guerrero
chris@gravitaswinemarketing.com
714-397-6819

Southern California

Los Angeles

Brent Erickson
brent@gravitaswinemarketing.com
917-328-1616

Los Angeles

Chase Doerr
chase@gravitaswinemarketing.com
909-636-6988

San Diego

Daniel Morando
daniel@gravitaswinemarketing.com
619-228-6906

Los Angeles - North

Patrick Kimberlin
patrick@gravitaswinemarketing.com
731-616-0945

Orange County

Colin Ip
colin@gravitaswinemarketing.com
949-606-4042

Bakersfield / Fresno / Desert

Bruce Eskenazi
Bethohr1@gmail.com
562-361-2561

Chain Division

Neil Doerr, Vice President - Chains

neil@gravitaswinemarketing.com
510-504-4200

Amber Meihl, Operations & Chain Support

amber@gravitaswinemarketing.com
831-247-9242

Meloni Gomez, Accounting

accounting@gravitaswinemarketing.com
831-234-4906

Aaron Campbell, Founder | Bio

aaron@gravitaswinemarketing.com
415-200-9702
Read Aaron's Bio